Tupperware Management

Never in a million years did I envision myself blogging about Tupperware but this tip will Genius Lid Solution!blow the minds of homemakers everywhere! Despite attempts at organizing my vast collection of mini bowls and plastic and glass (no worrying about BPAs leaching into your food!) Tupperware, the drawer that holds these critical storage accoutrements is ALWAYS messy. While the bowls and containers stack haphazardly, the lids fly around helplessly and I can never seem to find the one I’m looking for! Enter THIS solution from Apartment Therapy. Not only will it help me keep a semblance of organization, it gives me a motive to import all those Spice Girls & Red Hot Chili Pepper CDs onto my computer and do something useful with my old CD rack!!

Leave a Reply

